I would like to highlight which settings are changes. I saw in a youtube video that changed settings were highlighted in green but I don't find any option to enable such a thing. Any idea how to enable it ?
Also I don't find any way to reset one setting to the default value. Is there no way to reset one settings to default ? I know that we can delete the whole config files on the disk, but it's a bit overkill to just reset one setting I think.
I just bought Content Manager 2 days ago and I'm still discovering many new things everyday so sorry if my two question seems obvious, I just can't find the answer on Google.